Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Daryl Jolma

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Daryl Jolma

5 out of 5 (123 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Claudia Burst

Claudia Burst

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service! I have never had such an easy and enjoyable experience with an insurance company. Thanks, Drew!"
Profile photo of Thomas Love

Thomas Love

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic, thorough, professional help. The chocolates were icing on the cake."
Profile photo of Sophia Staricha

Sophia Staricha

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this office!! Always a very positive and helpful environment!"
Profile photo of Drew Matheus

Drew Matheus

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is great place to work and every person that walks in the door is treated like family!"
Profile photo of John Bush

John Bush

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome place to work! Everyone’s super easy to get along with"
Profile photo of Kurt B

Kurt B

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Jennie for putting in the work to keep us covered!"
Profile photo of GamFamDee howe

GamFamDee howe

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of L. L.

L. L.

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, knowledgeable, kind staff. They know what they are selling. All questions will be answered. All concerns will be met. I highly recommend stopping in and checking them out."
Profile photo of Thomas Keeley

Thomas Keeley

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and knowledgeable group. Always willing to help and eager to be there when we need."
Profile photo of chris hanson

chris hanson

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always trustworthy, professional & responsive. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Kerri Semrau

Kerri Semrau

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sharon Duthie

Sharon Duthie

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service by a very professional owner and staff!"
Profile photo of Ray Kallio

Ray Kallio

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Took care of me and my claim in perfect fashion. Quick and easy to deal with."
Profile photo of Aline Hartle

Aline Hartle

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have had State Farm insurance for many years. We have never had any problems, we know when we call we get a person not an answering machine. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Amy Foley

Amy Foley

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent professional service"
Profile photo of Tracy Morris

Tracy Morris

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Anna Sarkinen

Anna Sarkinen

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Felt well taken care of, Thank you!"
Profile photo of Kallie

Kallie

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, quality service. Daryl and his crew are honest and hard working. They always put the customer first. I know any time I call Daryl he will take care of our needs."
Profile photo of Nancy Erickson

Nancy Erickson

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good and quick feedback when needed, friendly and professional"
Profile photo of Josi Montano

Josi Montano

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and outstanding rates. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Emily Nordby

Emily Nordby

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ben Clark

Ben Clark

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service, very professional!"
Profile photo of Mr. Chimney Sweep LLC

Mr. Chimney Sweep LLC

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"They have always been willing to work with us and at a reasonable cost, and have covered us even when we're traveling! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of stephanie stolp

stephanie stolp

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very Happy with our monthly saving by switching our insurance to state farm, they followed through with giving a quote, and setting up a new policy with no hassle. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Shonna Granger

Shonna Granger

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"We recently met twice, once with Daryl and once with Jennie. Both meetings went great! Very friendly, professional, welcoming, and informative."