Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of T SQUAD

T SQUAD

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T SQUAD
"Met with Carl about life insurance and helped me choose the right plan for me"
Profile photo of T D

T D

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T D
"Great customer service very friendly and when I applied for insurance they explained everything really well and helped me pick the right coverage for me"
Profile photo of Olyanna Henry

Olyanna Henry

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olyanna Henry
"Top notch customer service, super fast communication. Been using Daryl Jolma state farm for over 4 years! We are even staying with them when we move because they are just, that good!"
Profile photo of Danielle Greene

Danielle Greene

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Greene
"I would highly recommend State Farm insurance - Daryl Jolma Office. The customer service is outstanding, and they care about their customers getting them the best deal possible with the most coverage. Again would highly highly highly recommend them. My whole family has now switched to State Farm and we couldn’t be happier."
Profile photo of Doug Moore

Doug Moore

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Moore
"Very friendly and knowledgeable. No pressure. Highly recommend. Can’t go wrong."
Profile photo of raquel Thewis

raquel Thewis

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by raquel Thewis
"Wonderful folks to do business with, down to earth, real people."
Profile photo of James Watson

James Watson

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Watson
"Great meeting with Darryl reviewing retirement, great claims experiences throughout the years."
Profile photo of Becca Schock

Becca Schock

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becca Schock
"I had a good meeting with Carl. He explained everything very well."
Profile photo of Edward Good

Edward Good

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Good
"The two claims on my wife's car, one bear and one deer, were handled with professional courtesy. If you live around here you will need State Farm."
Profile photo of Trisha Peltonen

Trisha Peltonen

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trisha Peltonen
"Wonderful family friendly business! No matter which employee I deal with, it is always like chatting with a personal friend. They have gone above and beyond to work through every insurance situation I’ve had arise."
Profile photo of Roberta Vickroy

Roberta Vickroy

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roberta Vickroy
"Always friendly…excellent service!!"
Profile photo of Kahl Arneson

Kahl Arneson

January 15, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Kahl Arneson
"It was quick and we got done what was needed."
Profile photo of Harrison Angelini

Harrison Angelini

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harrison Angelini
"Very friendly and helpful staff."
Profile photo of Jason Hallstrom

Jason Hallstrom

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Hallstrom
"Daryl is very helpful and knowledgeable with retirement and life insurance. Very happy with our meeting!"
Profile photo of Preston Amundson

Preston Amundson

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Preston Amundson
"I have had nothing but great experiences working with Daryl and his team at State Farm, whether it's helping my customers switch their insurance at the dealership or with my own policy. I personally work with Brady Stephenson on my policy and he's great at what he does! Thank you to the entire team at Daryl Jolma State Farm for being so helpful."
Profile photo of Mar Bard

Mar Bard

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mar Bard
"The best! No doubt about it!"
Profile photo of jackie erickson

jackie erickson

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jackie erickson
"Jennie is the bomb diggity at all things insurance! Just a big ol smarty pants. I would love to have her knowledge packed into my lil brain."
Profile photo of Brady Stephenson

Brady Stephenson

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brady Stephenson
"Great office atmosphere with the best team around. Also, fantastic chocolates given for every visit!"
Profile photo of Caden Jolma

Caden Jolma

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caden Jolma
"Had a great life insurance meeting with Daryl. Learned a lot about retirement"
Profile photo of Trevor Jolma

Trevor Jolma

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Jolma
"Just got life insurance with Jennie"
Profile photo of Sam Doty

Sam Doty

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Doty
"Awesome staff Daryl!! Drew takes the time to make sure he knows me and I have the insurance I need so I’m not over or underinsured. He checks in with me to make sure my insurance needs haven’t changed and if so to add, remove or adjust policies. When I have questions or concerns he takes the time to make sure I get the correct answers, accuracy is better than speed in my business. It’s good to not just be another account. Thanks Drew you’re a step above!"
Profile photo of Randy Ritola

Randy Ritola

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Ritola
"Had a good experience meeting with Daryl"
Profile photo of Baylee Barningham

Baylee Barningham

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Baylee Barningham
"Brady did a great job. Very prompt responses and thorough explanations. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of H.J. Veenendaal

H.J. Veenendaal

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by H.J. Veenendaal
"Friendly, attentive, responsive, and always helpful. If you're looking for a better experience than buying insurance online, Jolma Insurance is where you'll find it."
Profile photo of dave strzok

dave strzok

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dave strzok
"I've been happy with Jolla's State Farm service, have used claims once and received prompt payment. The staff is friendly, informed and helpful. Of the insurance companies I've used over the many years for business and personal needs, I regard State Farm as one of the best. Thank you."