Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tamara Matheus

Tamara Matheus

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara Matheus
"As always, the service provided by State Farm was excellent. I needed help with adding a vehicle and it was done quickly and for a good price. Thank you to Drew and the team at Daryl Jolma State Farm in Ashland!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Holmquist

Jennifer Holmquist

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Holmquist
"Did a great job explaining everything. Very friendly people and atmosphere."
Profile photo of Anita Klobucher

Anita Klobucher

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Klobucher
"Daryl Jolma State Farm has been very helpful and easy to work with. We have been satisfied customers for years."
Profile photo of Firestar Kennel

Firestar Kennel

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Firestar Kennel
"Great experience, learned a lot. Signed up effortlessly with a new policy."
Profile photo of Lowell Grande

Lowell Grande

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lowell Grande
"Carl did a good job👍"
Profile photo of Terry Carlin

Terry Carlin

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Carlin
"Met with Carl today to review my policies, was very informative. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Daniel Cabot

Daniel Cabot

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Cabot
"Excellent service from responsive owner and agent (Daryl and Sophia). Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Todd Berg

Todd Berg

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Berg
"Like many of us, we try to use professional vendors that are good at their work. When we didn't hear from our home insurer for 3 years, we figured it was time to investigate other options. Things change, insurance needs change, and our then vendor was nowhere to be found. Spoke to some friends and colleagues all who'd had really good luck with Daryl Jolma. We called, were directed to Drew and wow we are so pleased. He came over, reviewed our policy, pointed out a couple of critical under insured issues, and was very comprehensive in his approach. His quote, with better coverage and more thorough protection, was substantially less than our previous vendor. Needless to say, Jolma has our business! They're terrific. Friendly, insightful about their business and fun to work with. Best of all, we hear from them regularly via email, phone and text. Hope we never have to use the policy but have great peace of mind knowing they're on top of the game of we do. Give em a try, we think you'll like them just as much!"
Profile photo of Savita Jones

Savita Jones

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Savita Jones
"I had a great appointment with State Farm in Ashland. Brady provided me with all of the information I needed to understand my insurance needs; and I saved money! I never realized how important having personal attention was in this process. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of John Hoven

John Hoven

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Hoven
"Met with Carl today to go over home and car insurance. Good rates and great people!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Gilley

Jennifer Gilley

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Gilley
"Very helpful crew! I am pleased with their services! 🙂"
Profile photo of Samuel Webb

Samuel Webb

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Webb
"A great help with setting up insurance for our house and car"
Profile photo of Renee Doucette

Renee Doucette

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Doucette
"Met today 4/24/24 with Carl Bard to go over our policies & coverage. Carl is very knowledgeable in this area and was so helpful to us. We had questions about increasing coverages on our personal property, also limits on our auto.Carl was so efficient on his knowledge, made it easy for us to make choices & decisions. Did a great job of explaining life insurance coverage for us.We will be checking into the options. We are so happy with our agents & the Daryl Jolma Agency."
Profile photo of Carver Harries

Carver Harries

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carver Harries
"Daryl and his staff never fail to impress me. They reply to inquiries promptly and are very patient when I ask questions. Extremely professional, and very friendly as well. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Gabe Rothe

Gabe Rothe

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabe Rothe
"Agents are very nice!"
Profile photo of Caren Ackley

Caren Ackley

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caren Ackley
"Met with Carl today to review my policies and options going forward. He was very friendly, knowledgeable and patient. I definitely recommend working with him."
Profile photo of Drew Emmert

Drew Emmert

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Emmert
"Carl was great to work with! Good, honest insurance and good people! Love working with Daryl!"
Profile photo of Ritchie Granger

Ritchie Granger

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ritchie Granger
"Had excellent meeting with Daryl regarding life insurance and retirement plans."
Profile photo of Steve Waby

Steve Waby

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Waby
"Agents are great. Told them what we needed and our Budget. They did a great job explaining all of the options and making sure we got what worked for us. Always quick to respond to any messages."
Profile photo of Matthew Mesko

Matthew Mesko

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Mesko
"Carl was very helpful to get my homeowners insurance for me"
Profile photo of isaac zakovec

isaac zakovec

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by isaac zakovec
"Carl did a great job explaining everything for my policies. Great atmosphere and amazong service!!!"
Profile photo of vicky westlund

vicky westlund

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by vicky westlund
"Great customer service and attention to insurance needs! Very friendly."
Profile photo of Ted Galazen

Ted Galazen

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ted Galazen
"Great prices on all your insurance needs. Friendly and helpful staff. When I had a claim, their claims department got me what I deserved."
Profile photo of Jim Swartz

Jim Swartz

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Swartz
"Always there for what you need!"
Profile photo of Martha Carson

Martha Carson

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Carson
"Very helpful and friendly office!"