Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Daryl Jolma

State Farm® Insurance Agent Daryl Jolma

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (149 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Monica Burke

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had a storm that unfortunately totalled out our camper and Jolma State Farm was excellent and very professional. They were there to help through the whole process and called weekly to see if we needed anything! Would recommend them to everyone!"

Roxanne Lusua

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sophia was extremely helpful today when I stopped by with my questions about the app and helped get it set up right. Thanks!"

Ted Galazen

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great prices on all your insurance needs. Friendly and helpful staff. When I had a claim, their claims department got me what I deserved."

Stan Schrock

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and professional! Ashland is lucky to have Jolma State Farm."

Keith Jolma

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is very helpful and gives me chocolates. Highly recommended!"

Patrick Gores

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daryl and his team are outstanding! He has great ideas and superb follow through. Look no further…"

Matthew Granger

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"A very positive, helpful and easy to work with environment. Sophia was very helpful in showing me how to use my phone. Always a five star experience!"

Gilbert Compton

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good service and hot women"

Sharon Duthie

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service by a very professional owner and staff! Always friendly and patient staff no matter who I talk with."

Samantha Woodbury

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daryl and his team are amazing to work with! So personable and reliable!"

Peggysue Janigo

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm Customer for this office for over 40 years. I will never shop for another Agency. You absolutely get what you pay for - excellent service - when you need it! When you can't think of anything else but the dilemma you have at the moment, Daryl and his staff, including Andrew - bend over backwards to serve you quickly and efficiently. That is a promise."

Ritchie Granger

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very excellent staff and very excellent coverage!"

Brenton Mcpeak

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful people drew was great to work with"

Betty LaPean

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with my Agent always been very helpful anytime I call. Have everything I own insured with State Farm like to be with company. Very reliable."

Becky Otto

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is very friendly and helpful. Very reasonable prices for insurance coverage."

Heidi and Clint McCowan

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"This really is an exceptional insurance office. The prices are very competitive and customer service is incredible. The office staff is prompt, supportive, and offer personal care. You won't get this kind of service from the big online insurance companies. Highly recommended."

Brad Larson

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you want an insurance rep to work hard for you... It's Daryl Jolma! Daryl went to bat for me when the underwriter wanted me to fix my shed that will be torn down when my garage is built. They were going to cancel my policy unless I corrected my shed issue. I had spoken to Daryl about my shed and explained how it will be removed/torn down when my garage is built. Daryl got on the phone and talked to the underwriter and resolved the issue. Thank you Daryl!!!!"

Michelle Davis

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people and excellent service!"

Brian Johnson

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff. Great help on policy coverage."

John Swanson

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"They saved me $600 a year and got me more coverage then I had before. It's hard to beat that!"

Asher Gannon

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, they even offered me refreshments while I was in the lobby!"

Roger Lindgren

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional crew - so helpful, knowledgeable, and personable."

tim schmidtke

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"John Busch was very helpful and knowledgeable. Switching over they will be saving me tons of money with more coverage!"

Dale Jolma

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service!"

Claudia Burst

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service! I have never had such an easy and enjoyable experience with an insurance company. Thanks, Drew!"